A24 Films


A24 The Iron C Law Desktop Header 2500x367 Rv1 A24 The Iron C Law Mobile Header 1500x404 WS TICTT Sized


The true story of the Von Erich brothers, who made history in the intensely competitive world of professional wrestling in the early 1980s. Through tragedy and triumph, under the shadow of their domineering father and coach, the brothers seek immortality on the biggest stage in sports.


Best Picture

Best Director

Sean Durkin

Best Screenplay

Sean Durkin

Best Actor

Zac Efron

Best Supporting Actor

Jeremy Allen White

Harris Dickinson

Stanley Simons

Holt McCallany

Best Supporting Actress

Maura Tierney

Lily James

Best Film Editing

Matthew Hannam

Best Cinematography

Mátyás Erdély

Best Production Design

James Price

Set Decorator

Tim Cohn

Best Costume Design

Jennifer Starzyk

Best Original Score

Richard Reed Perry

Best Song

“Live that Way Forever”

Laurel Sprengelmeyer

Richard Reed Perry

Best Casting

Susan Shopmaker

Best Sound

Sound Supervisor/Re-Recording Mixer

Matthew Chan

Production Sound Mixer

Paul Ledford

Best Makeup and Hairstyling

Hair Department Head

Natalie Shea Rose

Make-up Department Head

Elle Favorule

Best Visual Effects

VFX Supervisor

Jason Gottlieb

VFX Supervisor

Kolby Kember